2019 SPYP EXECUTIVE BOARD MEMBERS

Lauren Ellis
Chair
SPYP_Chair@outlook.com

Brooks Wallington
Immediate Past Chair
bwallington@hugheswallington.com

Anthony Close
Advocacy Chair
anthony@stpeterising.com

Brittany Ranew
Annual Celebration Chair
brittany.ranew@sothebysrealty.com

Michelle Olson
Community Service Chair
spyp.communistars@gmail.com

Jerell Puyot
‘Connect’ Networking Chair
jerellvincentpuyot@icloud.com

Lawrence Parker
Diversity and Inclusion Chair
lawrence.parker@nm.com

Jess Duxstad
Events Chair
jduxstad@gfspw.com

Patricia Clynes
Finance Chair
patricia.clynes@thejamesmuseum.org

Scott Foelgner
Leadership Round Table Chair
foelgner@gmail.com

Danny Hernandez
Membership Chair
daniel.hernandez@nm.com

Crystal Hochmuller
Marketing Chair
chochmuller@bainbridgere.com

Brandon Dysard
Programming Chair
bdysard@valley.com

Connect with us

Subscribe for Updates