Leadership

Chris Steinocher
President & CEO
(727) 388-0000

Finance & Administration

Elizabeth McMurray
VP of Finance & Administration
​(727) 388-2912
emcmurray@stpete.com

Advocacy

Matt Lettelleir
Advocacy Manager
(727) 388-0682
mlettelleir@stpete.com

Lynn Cissna
Admin Rockstar
(727) 388-0685
lcissna@stpete.com

Economic Development

Sean Kennedy
VP of Entrepreneurship & Community Development
(727) 388-2907
skennedy@stpete.com

Shelli Hemans
Visitors Center Manager
​​(727) 388-0687
​shemans@stpete.com

Natalie Fisher
Greenhouse Coordinator
(727) 388-2915
nfisher@stpete.com

Membership Operations

Brittany Walsh
VP of Membership
(727) 388-2916
bwalsh@stpete.com

Courtney Smith
Program and Event Manager
(727) 388-2910
csmith@stpete.com