Chris Steinocher
President & CEO
(727) 388-0000
ceo@stpete.com

 

Elizabeth McMurray
Chief Operating Officer & Chief of Staff
O: (727) 388-2912
C: (727) 479-4794
emcmurray@stpete.com

 

Ronnell Montgomery
Executive Coordinator
O: (727) 388-2911
C: (727) 858-6963
rmontgomery@stpete.com

 

Membership

 

Candace Hulcher, MA
Vice President of Business Development
O: (727) 388-2916
C: (727) 331-7486
chulcher@stpete.com

 

Montana deKuyper
Membership Service Coordinator
O: (727) 388-0685
C: (302) 569-1445
mdekuyper@stpete.com

 

Ariel Canchani
Marketing & Communications Coordinator
O: (727) 388-2908
C: (727) 564-4305
acanchani@stpete.com

 

Courtney Smith
Programs & Events Manager
O: (727) 388-2910
C: (941) 345-3599
csmith@stpete.com

 

Advocacy

 

Matt Lettelleir
Advocacy Manager
O: (727) 388-0682
C: (727) 643-0200
mlettelleir@stpete.com

 

Finance & Administration

 

Ashley Dicarlo
Finance Manager
O: (727) 388-2914
C: (727) 455-0267
adicarlo@stpete.com

 

Lynn Cissna
Admin Rockstar
O: (727) 388-0685
C: (727) 409-4665
lcissna@stpete.com

 

Grow Smarter & Economic Development

 

Jocelyn Howard
Grow Smarter Manager
O: (727) 229-8085
C: (727) 644-6352
jhoward@growsmarterstpete.com

 

Marisa Mattingly
Grow Smarter Marketing & Administrative Coordinator
O: (727) 388-2913
C: (859) 227-5116
mnoe@stpete.com

 

Justin Johnson
Grow Smarter Data Analyst
O: (727) 388-0681
C: (904) 568-9358
jjohnson@growsmarterstpete.com

 

Kim Vogel
Greenhouse Manager
C: (319) 360-3819
kvogel@stpete.com

 

Brittany Cagle
Greenhouse Coordinator
C: (727) 401-2162
bcagle@stpete.com

 

Shelli Hemans
Visitors Center Manager
O: (727) 388-0687
C: (804) 439-3451
shemans@stpete.com