Chris Steinocher
President & CEO
(727) 388-0000
ceo@stpete.com

Ronnell Montgomery
Executive Coordinator
(727) 388-2911
rmontgomery@stpete.com

Membership

Lilly Quinones
Membership Service Coordinator
(727) 388-0685
lquinones@stpete.com

Ariel Canchani
Marketing & Communications Coordinator
(727) 388-2908
acanchani@stpete.com

Courtney Smith
Programs & Events Manager
(727) 388-2910
csmith@stpete.com

Advocacy

Matt Lettelleir
Advocacy Manager
(727) 388-0682
mlettelleir@stpete.com

Finance & Administration

Elizabeth McMurray
VP of Finance & Administration
(727) 388-2912
emcmurray@stpete.com

Ashley Dicarlo
Finance Coordinator
(727) 388-2914
adicarlo@stpete.com



Lynn Cissna
Admin Rockstar
(727) 388-0685
lcissna@stpete.com

Grow Smarter & Economic Development

Sean Kennedy
VP of Entrepreneurship & Community Development
(727) 388-2907
skennedy@stpete.com


Jocelyn Howard
Grow Smarter Manager
(727) 229-8085
jhoward@growsmarterstpete.com

Marisa Mattingly
Grow Smarter Marketing & Administrative Coordinator
(727) 388-2913
mnoe@stpete.com

Justin Johnson
Grow Smarter Data Analyst
(727) 388-0681
jjohnson@growsmarterstpete.com

Kim Vogel
Greenhouse Coordinator
kvogel@stpete.com

Shelli Hemans
Visitors Center Manager
(727) 388-0687
shemans@stpete.com