Chris Steinocher
President & CEO
(727) 388-0000
ceo@stpete.com

 

Ronnell Montgomery
Executive Coordinator
O: (727) 388-2911
rmontgomery@stpete.com

 

Membership

 

Candace Hulcher, MA
Vice President of Business Development
O: (727) 388-2916
chulcher@stpete.com

 

Montana deKuyper
Membership Service Coordinator
O: (727) 388-0685
mdekuyper@stpete.com

 

Ariel Canchani
Marketing & Communications Coordinator
O: (727) 388-2908
acanchani@stpete.com

 

Courtney Smith
Programs & Events Manager
O: (727) 388-2910
csmith@stpete.com

 

Advocacy

 

Matt Lettelleir
VP of Advocacy
O: (727) 388-0682
mlettelleir@stpete.com

 

Finance & Administration

Rachel Nuemann 
Bookkeeping Office Manager
O: (727) 388-2912
rneumann@stpete.com

 

 

Lynn Cissna
Admin Rockstar
O: (727) 388-0685
lcissna@stpete.com

 

Grow Smarter & Economic Development

 

Jocelyn Howard
Grow Smarter Manager
O: (727) 229-8085
C: (727) 644-6352
jhoward@growsmarterstpete.com

 

Kim Vogel
Greenhouse Manager
C: (319) 360-3819
kvogel@stpete.com

 

Brittany Cagle
Greenhouse Coordinator
C: (727) 401-2162
bcagle@stpete.com

 

Shelli Hemans
Visitors Center Manager
O: (727) 388-0687
C: (804) 439-3451
shemans@stpete.com