Skip to content

Our Team

IMG_0021
St. Pete Chamber Team

81% Female Organization

100% Dog-Friendly Office

14 Certified in Mental Health First Aid

LGBTQ+ Welcome Center 365 days/year

Meet Our Team
Chris
Chris Steinocher
President & CEO
(727) 388-0000
ceo@stpete.com

Membership & Business Development

Candace
Candace Hulcher, MA
Vice President of Business Development & Membership
C: (727) 331-7486
chulcher@stpete.com
https://growthzonesitesprod.azureedge.net/wp-content/uploads/sites/3048/2022/01/cropped-SPCC_favicon.png
Tim Kennedy
Membership Relations Manager
tkennedy@stpete.com

Marketing & Events

Bianca
Bianca Soler
Vice President, Marketing & Strategic Communications
bsoler@stpete.com
Cristina
Cristina Livingston 
Events Coordinator
clivingston@stpete.com

Advocacy

CB-004xF
Christie Bruner
Vice President of Advocacy
O: (727) 388-0682
cbruner@stpete.com

The Greenhouse & Entrepreneurial Advancement

Ronnell
Ronnell Montgomery
Vice President, Economic Inclusion & Business Growth
Co-Manager, The Greenhouse
O: (727) 388-2911
rmontgomery@stpete.com
https://growthzonesitesprod.azureedge.net/wp-content/uploads/sites/3048/2022/01/cropped-SPCC_favicon.png
Lauren Frawley
Business Programming Coordinator
lfrawley@stpete.com

Tourism

Shelli
Shelli Hemans
Visitors Center Manager
O: (727) 388-0687
shemans@stpete.com

Finance & Administration

Rachel
Rachel Neumann 
Controller
O: (727) 388-2912
rneumann@stpete.com
https://growthzonesitesprod.azureedge.net/wp-content/uploads/sites/3048/2022/01/cropped-SPCC_favicon.png
Laney Murray
Executive Administrative Manager
lmurray@stpete.com
Suzanne
Suzanne Palmer
Executive Administrative Coordinator
O: (727) 388-0681
spalmer@stpete.com
Lynn
Lynn Cissna
Admin Rockstar
O: (727) 388-0685
lcissna@stpete.com
Scroll To Top