Skip to content

Our Team

IMG_0021
St. Pete Chamber Team

81% Female Organization

100% Dog-Friendly Office

14 Certified in Mental Health First Aid

LGBTQ+ Welcome Center 365 days/year

Join Our Team

Current Opportunities:

We aren't currently hiring, but if you're interested in volunteering/interning, please reach out to spalmer@stpete.com.

Meet Our Team
Chris
Chris Steinocher
President & CEO
(727) 388-0000
ceo@stpete.com

Membership & Business Development

Candace
Candace Hulcher, MA
Vice President of Business Development
O: (727) 388-2916
chulcher@stpete.com
Montana
Montana de Martinovic
Membership & Engagement Manager
mdemartinovic@stpete.com

Marketing & Events

Bianca
Bianca Soler
Marketing & Strategic Communications Manager
O: (727) 388-2908
bsoler@stpete.com
Cristina
Cristina Livingston 
Events Coordinator
clivingston@stpete.com

Advocacy

Matt
Matt Lettelleir
Vice President of Advocacy
O: (727) 388-0682
mlettelleir@stpete.com

The Greenhouse & Entrepreneurial Advancement

Kim
Kim Vogel
Vice President – Entrepreneurial Advancement & Business Growth  | Greenhouse Co-Manager
kvogel@stpete.com
Ronnell
Ronnell Montgomery
Business Assistance Manager
O: (727) 388-2911
rmontgomery@stpete.com
Screen Shot 2022-04-05 at 2.35.33 PM
Lauren Frawley
Business Programming Coordinator
lfrawley@stpete.com

The Chamber Foundation

Jocelyn
Jocelyn Howard
Vice President, Foundation & Grow Smarter Manager
O: (727) 229-8085
jhoward@stpete.com

Tourism

Shelli
Shelli Hemans
Visitors Center Manager
O: (727) 388-0687
shemans@stpete.com

Finance & Administration

Rachel
Rachel Neumann 
Controller
O: (727) 388-2912
rneumann@stpete.com
SPCC_Icon_Advocacy-300x208
Laney Murray
Executive Administrative Manager
lmurray@stpete.com
Suzanne
Suzanne Palmer
Executive Administrative Coordinator
O: (727) 388-0681
spalmer@stpete.com
Lynn
Lynn Cissna
Admin Rockstar
O: (727) 388-0685
lcissna@stpete.com
Scroll To Top